Deo & Z-Man – Relentless Wilderness (Jeudi Records)
Resonance – Metals Upon The Air (Cub Mix)(El Hombre Bala Records)
Jon Rundell – Mind (Intec Digital)
System Of Survival – Peacefrog Feat. Bianca & Brandy Eve (Get Physical Music)
Secret Cinema & Egbert – Elementen (Gem Records)
Magdalena – Should I Stay (Diynamic Music)
Bontan – The Mission (Enzo Siffredi’s Closing Remix)(2020 Editions)
Amine Edge & DANCE – 1993 TCHN SHT (Desolat)
Jacob London – Topmost (Hunt & Gather)
Simone Venanzi – In This Space (Tanner Ross Remix)(Sonora Records)
Alexander Aurel Feat. Feat. Franky – Room 101 (Heinz Music)
Urmet K – Lost & Found Me Feat. Kathy Diamond (King Street Sounds)
Tom Budden – Losing Control (ALiVE Recordings)
Premiere: Kalyde & Youth – Tied (Sense Traxx)
Pig&Dan – Growler (Alberto Ruiz Remix)(Elevate)
K.E.E.N.E. – Who Stole The Soul (AND.ID Remix)(Cacao Records)
Christian Nielsen – Haze (Noir Music)
Alex Arnout & Pancho Piedra – Vilca Sounds (Jonathan Jou,Light IDR, Don KX Rx)(InfraDig Records)