Jorkes – Mindemania (Freeride Millenium)
Supernova – Don’t Stop (Lapsus Music)
Apollo 84 – Toasted (VIVa Limited)
Maxim Lany – Thunder (Lany Recordings)
Oxia – Secret (Diversions Music)
Paul Schal & Ahmet Coskun Feat Yasha- 2 Feet Over The Ground (The Cheapers Remix)(Get Physical)
Mihalis Safras – Grey (Repopulate Mars)
Black Blooms – Downtown (Miguel Puente Remix)(Union Jack Records)
Smeed & Suspence – Running (Cenote Records)
Paulo Olarte – Sombras En La Noche (Galaktika Records)
Patlac – Velox (Mathias Schober’s Raw Version)(RePublik Music Recordings)
Medicinne – Lost (Motek Music)
Death On The Balcony – Memories Of The Future (All Day I Dream)
Embassy – Nina (Ackermann ‘Feeling Bad’ Remix) (Mähtrasher Records)
Joran Van Pol – Reduce (FADE)

Joran Van Pol – Reduce (FADE)

Butane – Get Down (Alphahouse)
Maheras – I Know (Eyetone Records)
Ralph Lawson – Lost In The Storm (20/20 Vision)