Arado – Rollin Hard (Roush Label)
Raw District Feat. Aquarius Heaven – Addicted (Doc Martin Sublevel Remix)
NTFO – Fuel (Sintope)

NTFO – Fuel (Sintope)

Giorgia Angiuli – Deep Moan (Constant Circles)
Cold Miles – Silicon (Noir Music)
Kevin Knapp – Rumble Fur (VIVa Music)
Josh Wink – Buoyantly Grounded (Cocoon Recordings)
Superlounge – Rotwelch (Get Weird Records)
Piem – Turn Me On (Shake Recordings)
Fideles – Monark Feat Haptik (Solar Distance)
Deo & Z-Man – Relentless Wilderness (Jeudi Records)
Resonance – Metals Upon The Air (Cub Mix)(El Hombre Bala Records)
Jon Rundell – Mind (Intec Digital)
System Of Survival – Peacefrog Feat. Bianca & Brandy Eve (Get Physical Music)
Secret Cinema & Egbert – Elementen (Gem Records)
Magdalena – Should I Stay (Diynamic Music)
Bontan – The Mission (Enzo Siffredi’s Closing Remix)(2020 Editions)
Amine Edge & DANCE – 1993 TCHN SHT (Desolat)