skip to Main Content
Dekmantel Festival Reveals 2018 Lineup

Dekmantel Festival reveals 2018 lineup

The Amsterdam-based fest celebrates its sixth edition.

Dekmantel just announced the group of artists that will perform this year during the first five days of August. As usual, the music gathering will take place at the Amsterdamse Bos and in various locations around the IJ-river.

The lineup includes some regular guests like Four Tet, John Talabot, Mariel Ito (aka Maceo Plex), Tolouse Low Trax, Young MarcoThundercat, Orbital, Helena Hauff, Ricardo Villalobos, Jah Shaka, Jamie XX, Modeselektor, and Carl Craig presenting his Versus Synthesizer Ensemble. Other artists like Objekt, Donato Dozzy, and Floating Points will be delivering the closing sets at the UFO, Greenhouse, and Selectors stages respectively.

Also, the festival will host a second, small-scaled UFO stage (that will be known as UFO II), to foster more dark and experimental sounds that usually blossom in intimate clubs.

Dekmantel will start August 1st, ending on the 5th. For more information about the program, ticketing and festival campsite click here.

Back To Top