skip to Main Content
Final Line Up For London’s ‘E1’ Revealed

Final line up for London’s ‘E1’ revealed

Maceo Plex to join Ben Klock, Rodhad & Blawan for NYD 27-hour extravaganza.

London’s newly revitalized Studio Space,  E1 has just released its final New Years Line Up that sees Ellum honcho Maceo Plex join the ranks in what promises to be the kind of party that you will need most of 2018 to recover from.

Maceo joins Ostgut Ton icon Ben Klock, Dystopian boss Rødhåd, Luke Slater’s Planetary Assault Systems project and Ectotherm head Courtesy to play in the NYD segment.

Âme, Avalon Emerson, Blawan, Denis Horvat, Fideles, Kiasmos, Mano Le Tough, Matrixxman, Rampa, Recondite and Volvox will deliver up the goods on NYE.

E1’s booker, Ben Prince commented: “Our bespoke Function-One sound EVO 6 systems are set to become the best in London. E1 are partnering with Watch The Hype and Alpine Hearing Protection for the #AllEarsCampaign. We’re working together to prevent London clubbers from developing tinnitus when clubbing”.

 The refurbishment plans also include a newly installed 84KW air-con system that will bring a 90% increase in airflow to the cavernous E1 space.  You can also expect to see a temporary install of high-octane lighting being brought in specifically for the event, together with a huge manmade concrete booth that will dominate Room One.

The launch event will start December 31st, ending on January 2nd, 2018. Re-entry will be permitted after 4 pm on NYD and will be subject to building capacity.

For more info and tickets click here.

Back To Top