skip to Main Content
Listen To Gorillaz’s New Album ‘The Now Now’

Listen to Gorillaz’s new album ‘The Now Now’

The new record has received very good reviews.

Gorillaz has released their sixth studio album, ‘The Now Now’ following their successful 2017’s ‘Humanz’.

The eleven-track LP includes collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Jamie Principle, and George Benson.

The band led by Damon Albarn also released different music videos including ones for tracks like ‘Humility’, ‘Lake Zurich’, ‘Sorcererz’, ‘Hollywood’ and ‘Fire Flies’.

Listen to the complete album below.


01. Humility (feat. George Benson)
02. Tranz
03. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
04. Kansas
05. Sorcererz
06. Idaho
07. Lake Zurich
08. Magic City
09. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

Back To Top