skip to Main Content

1. Namito & Farhood Kavan – Kavir (Original Mix)
2. Another Mind, Nihil Young, TYGR TYGR -Someday (Original Mix)
3. Miyagi & Allies for Eveyone – A Peace (Original Mix)
4. Phonique, Fairplay – Alua (Original Mix)
5. Kiki, Shayde – Smell of Tears (Original Mix)
6. Lee Jones – Wiedersehen (Original Mix)
7. David Hasert, Niconé – Careless Love (Original Mix)
8. Tebra – Zvuk (Original Mix)
9. Serkan Eles – Reveur (Original Mix)
10. Sanoi – Introspective (Original Mix)
11. Niko Schwind, Lazarusman – Believe (Original Mix)
12. Elementsof (Marco Tegui & Jules Heller) – Secrets (Original Mix)
13. Sasch BBC & Caspar – Circles Down (Original Mix)
14. Aantigen – Endlos (Original Mix)
15. Clarian – Fools Rush In (Original Mix)

Capture a moment suspended in timeless joy, synchronised to beats in both past and present, never stagnant and always moving. That’s what lies at the heart of our Zeitgeist compilations, bringing you music to ignite the same feeling from days spent at Bar25. Zeitgeist vol. 7 pushes forward with one eye on the past, featuring a selection from artists Aantigen, Another Mind, Nihil Young, TYGR TYGR, Clarian, David Hasert, Niconé, Elementsof (Marco Tegui & Jules Heller), Kiki, Shayde, Lee Jones, Miyagi & Allies for Eveyone, Namito & Farhood Kavan, Niko Schwind, Lazarusman, Phonique, Fairplay, Sanoi, Sasch BBC & Caspar, Serkan Eles Tebra.

Release date: November 13th, 2020.


Back To Top