skip to Main Content

Music is 4 Lovers releases remix EP of  Louie Fresco’s ‘Mine’ featuring remixes from Till Von Sein, The Mekanism, and Pattern Drama.

Brooklyn-based artist, Pattern Drama, gives title track ‘Mine’ an up-and-down, deep, drum heavy rendition to start off the EP. French house music whiz, The Mekanism, takes ‘Raziel’ for a jackin’ whirl that will undoubtedly raise the dance floor’s energy. To top it off, beloved Berlin producer, Till Von Sein, creates a  beautifully orchestrated, vibe-filled remix of ‘Slow’.

Mine Remixes is set to hit the digital shelves on January 10, 2020.

ABOUT: Music is 4 Lovers is a record label, event brand, and online magazine dedicated to independent dance music; based in San Diego, California, MI4L is operated by DJ and promoter, Jimbo James.

For more information, visit:

Release date: January 10, 2020.


Back To Top