skip to Main Content

Adana Twins deliver 16-track ‘Spektrum 4’ VA

Photo Credit: Philipp Gladsome

Featuring music by Echonomist, Darlyn Vlys, Phunkadelica, and more.

Adana Twins have just shared the fourth installment in their acclaimed ‘Spektrum’ VA compilation series. ‘Spektrum 4’ is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms via the twins’ own label TAU.

Showcasing 16 new original cuts, the Adana Twins-curated ‘Spektrum 4’ featuring music by AIKON, Echonomist, Avangart Tabldot, SXF, Johannes Albert, Desglose, Radeckt, Gumm, Darlyn Vlys, Phunkadelica, Maya Evers, Upercent, Volar, Xinobi, Hardt Antoine, and Adana Twins in collaboration with Jasmine Azarian.

Listen to TAU’s ‘Spektrum 4’ VA compilation, and purchase your copy of the record here.

Back To Top