Skip to content

Adriatique present their latest label compilation ‘Siamese Anthology VI’

Featuring tracks by 19:26, Arodes, Enai & David Granha, and more.

Adriatique’s label Siamese Recordings recently released its latest various artists compilation entitled ‘Siamese Anthology VI’. This sixth installment of the series brings together a mix of both established and new talents, showcasing the diverse and vibrant sounds of the imprint’s sound.

Building upon the success of its predecessors, ‘Siamese Anthology VI’ features a carefully curated selection of 12 tracks that highlight the artistic prowess and innovation within the electronic music scene of different artists including names such as John Monkman, Enai & David Granha,  Arodes, Edone, John Cala, 19:26, Vomee,  Timelapse,  Collé, and more.

Listen to ‘Siamese Anthology VI’ below and download your copy here.

Back To Top