skip to Main Content

AFFKT to release his second album on Sincopat (Stream)

Over the past 9 years, AFFKT – real name, Marc Martinez Nadal – has amassed a prolific and diverse musical résumé, including the release of his critically acclaimed debut LP ‘Punto 0’ in 2012 and, amongst many others, a series of well-received recent offerings on respected labels such as; Suara, NM2, Exploited, Kittball, Kling Klong, among others.

Now he has announced is set to deliver his new LP ‘Son of a Thousand Sounds’ via his own imprint, Sincopat.

‘Son of a Thousand Sounds’ sees the talented Spaniard return with a distinctive 12-track adventure, fusing elements of Techno, House, straightforward beats, immersive Pop and Electronica. AFFKT’s penchant for shape-shifting through genres makes him a desirable pick not just for clubbers, but also Indie, Pop and Electronic music enthusiasts.

‘Son of a Thousand Sounds’ is planned to be out on September 23rd, 2016 on Sincopat.


1. Dreamback
2. Oxi
3. San Diego
4. Between Us
5. The Show (feat. Sutja Gutierrez)
6. Ikigai
7. Flashcrash (feat. Sutja Gutierrez)
8. Boira (with Upercent)
9. Someone in the Sky (feat. Sutja Gutierrez)
10. Mareny
11. Ceniza
12. Esclafit (with Piek)

cover square

Back To Top