skip to Main Content

Afterlife announces new VA compilation

The Italian label continues its musical streak.

‘Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III‘ is the title of Afterlife’s latest various artists compilation.

The 15-track project is described as “the label’s most complete statement so far”, and include tracks from artists such as Kevin De Vries, Fideles, Mind Against, Hunter/Game, and of course the Tale of Us duo

The release will be out on 4×12” vinyl and digital on June 29th.

Listen to Tale of Us’ promotional single below


A1 Tale Of Us – Nova
A2 Agents Of Time – Paradigm
B1 Recondite & Henrik Schwarz – Motion
B2 Ovend – Nuits Fauves
C1 Mind Against – Portal
C2 Fideles – Lotus
D1 SCB – Tide Slide
D2 Øostil – Quantic
E1 Sterac – Universum
E2 Edit Select – Phase In
F1 Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito – Subterrel + Ex Funzione
G1 Konstantin Sibold & Kosme – Cyclone
G2 Hunter/Game – Changing Weather
H1 Kevin de Vries – Mágoa
H2 Tone Depth – Ibn Sina

Back To Top