skip to Main Content

Anabel Englund & Yotto come together on ‘Waiting For You’

The album’s release is scheduled for May 21st.

The American singer and songwriter Anabel Englund has released a new song that will be part of the ‘Messing With Magic Deluxe’ album edition. The track, called ‘Waiting For You’, features the collaboration of Yotto, and fuses the bright and carefree sound of the Californian singer-songwriter and the seductive dark and fiery touch of the Finnish producer.

‘Messing With Magic Deluxe’ will showcase five new songs including ‘Waiting For You’; ‘Don’t Say Goodbye (I’m Not Ready)’ – dedicated to her grandmother Cloris Leachman, who recently passed away -; ‘Boogie All Night’, a track in collaboration with French producer Dombresky, and acoustic versions of two of her hits ‘Picture Us’ and ‘Underwater’.

Pre-order ‘Messing With Magic Deluxe’ here and listen to ‘Waiting For You’ by Anabel Englund and Yotto below.

Back To Top