Skip to content

Axel Boman and John Talabot reveal details of their upcoming album (Video)

The new LP is titled ‘The Night Land’.

Axel Boman and John Talabot join forces one more time as Talaboman with a new album to be out on R&S Records. The eight-track production was recorded at their studios in Barcelona, Gothenburg and Stockholm.’The Night Land’ to be released on March 3rd follows their first EP ‘Sideral’ on 2014.

Both artists commented “we have produced an absurd amount of music together”, complementing that “the record is a journey inwards, an attempt to reach our subconscious and to document our dreams. We want to ignite hope and push imagination. Close your eyes and open your mind”.

Talaboman will be touring starting April 4th at Milan’s Volt Club with additional shows also planned for Amsterdam’s DGTL and Primavera Sound in Barcelona.

Watch a teaser trailer for the release below and pre-order the album here.


1. Midnattssol
2. Safe Changes
3. Samsa
4. Six Million Ways
5. Loser’s Hymn
6. Brutal Chugga-Chugga
7. The Ghosts Hood
8. Dins El Llit

Back To Top