skip to Main Content
Bob Moses Returns With ‘The Blame’

Bob Moses returns with ‘The Blame’

Photo Credit: Esteban Del Arco

It is the second single from their new record.

The Canadian duo formed by  Tom Howie and Jim Vallance, Bob Moses, released a new single entitled ‘The Blame’, which will be featured on their upcoming six-track concept album, ‘Desire’.

The first single bears the same name as the album and features the collaboration of ZHU. This new track, ‘The Blame’, guarantees whoever listens to it a journey full of emotions and melancholy, which blurs out the limits between pleasure and pain.

‘Desire’ will be available via Domino on August 28th. Pre-order your copy here and listen to the first singles below.

Back To Top