Skip to content

Cassy’s debut album to be released in June (Stream)

Catherine Britton aka “Cassy”, is a celebrated DJ and producer who can work crowds at underground havens like Berghain and Panoramabar as much as she can at vast outdoor festivals like Tomorrowland. Her productions are inventive, left of centre house and techno affairs that have come on esteemed labels like Perlon, Uzuri, and Bass Culture.

Now after a considerable period time she’s ready to release her debut album on the renowned Aus Music label. Titled “Donna” and featuring 12 tracks, it marks a real evolution in the UK artist’s sound and stands alone as a coherent long player made up of very real songs.

With no real plan other than to make an album as unpretentious and natural as possible,”Donna” simply reflects the sounds that have enthused and inspired Cassy over the years.

Stream “Route to Thonon”, track to be included in the new release.

All in all, Donna makes for a roller coaster ride that is accomplished and unpredictable, and very much proves Cassy has much more than just effective club music up her sleeve.

Donna album will be out on June 24th, 2016


1. This Is How We Know
2. Feel
3. Back
4. All I Do
5. Strange Relationship
6. Cuando
7. Route to Thonon
8. Keep Trying
9. Move
10. Without You
11. What If
12. You Gotta Give

Pre-Order Link:

Cassy’s Electronic Groove Episode – EG.363

Back To Top