Skip to content

CircoLoco announce its season final lineup

On Monday October 9th the crazy clown brand will end its 19th season at DC10, and they just revealed the complete group of artists that will be closing it.

An all-star lineup with over 20 Circoloco regulars are included, with some headline names like Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, The Martinez Brothers, Jackmaster, Luciano, Loco Dice, Damian Lazarus, Nina Kraviz, Davide Squillace, Kerri Chandler, Dubfire, Art Department and many more.

As you usual the Ibiza Monday party brings a closing showcase extravaganza.

For more info and tickets click here.


Back To Top