skip to Main Content
Circoloco Ibiza Reveals Its 20th Anniversary Opening Lineup

Circoloco Ibiza reveals its 20th anniversary opening lineup

Over 25 artists and residents included in the kick-off session.

Circoloco Ibiza is celebrating its 20th anniversary. As usual, DC-10 will host the crazy clown summer parties to be held every monday, starting May 21st at 4 pm.

For the very special occasion, a 15-hour event is prepared with some of their regulars on the bill. Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers, Damian Lazarus, Ben Klock, Joseph Capriati, Guy Gerber, Ellen Allien, &Me, Dubfire, Davide Squillace, among others are included on the list.

Circoloco was founded in 1999 and has become one of the biggest underground brands in the electronic music ambit. Their Monday sessions at Ibiza has been worldwide recognized, regularly featuring some of the most cutting-edge talents in the circuit.

For more info and tickets, click here.

Back To Top