skip to Main Content

Adam Beyer, Bedouin and Damian Lazarus included on the next CircoLoco Records release

Featuring music by Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Damian Lazarus, and more.

CircoLoco Records has dropped its fourth release since its inception in their ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP. The new material is the final package in the four-part series leading up to the release of the full ‘Monday Dreamin’’ album compilation to be out on July 9th.

The latest installment showcases new tracks from Bedouin, Adam Beyer, Lost Souls Of Saturn & TOKiMONSTA, Tale Of Us, and Damian Lazarus featuring Robert Owens. Previously, the brand shared the Blue, Violet, and Green editions, featuring tracks by names like Sama Abdulhadi, Moodymann, Kerri Chandler, tINI, Mano Le Tough, Jamie Jones, Deichkind X Dixon, Rampa, and more.

Listen to CircoLoco’s ‘Monday Dreamin’ Black’ EP below, and pick up your copy here.

Back To Top