Skip to content

Depeche Mode premieres ‘Where’s the Revolution’ (Video)

The single is part of their upcoming album titled Spirit.

British band Depeche Mode just released the first track of their latest record, ‘Spirit’. Following 2013’s ‘Delta Machine’ the LP counts with collaboration of Simian Mobile Disco’s producer James Ford.

‘Spirit’ will be out on March 17th on two different versions, standard and deluxe. Second one will include five exclusive remixes and a twenty-eight pages booklet. Anton Corbijin designed the album’s art and will be working with the band visuals and music videos.

Watch below ‘Where’s the Revolution’ video and ‘Spirit’s tracklist.

01. ‘Going Backwards’
02. ‘Where’s The Revolution’
03. ‘The Worst Crime’
04. ‘Scum’
05. ‘You Move’
06. ‘Cover Me’
07. ‘Eternal’
08. ‘Poison Heart’
09. ‘So Much Love’
10. ‘Poorman’
11. ‘No More (This Is The Last Time)’
12. ‘Fail’

(Deluxe Version):
13. ‘Cover Me (Alt Out)’
14. ‘Scum (Frenetic Mix)’
15. ‘Poison Heart (Tripped Mix)’
16. ‘Fail (Cinematic Cut)’
17. ‘So Much Love (Machine Mix)’

Back To Top