skip to Main Content
DGTL Releases Second VA Compilation

DGTL releases second VA Compilation

Following the first edition out in 2019.

DGTL, known for its avant-garde festival and record label, has released the second installment of its Various Artists compilation, which includes names from all the cities in the world that represent the brand.

Some of the artists that appear in this second edition, comprised of 12 tracks, are Perdu, Colyn, Magit Cacoon, Lovshai, FM Live, Yotam Avni, and more.

‘DGTL Records V.A. – Volume Two’ will be available on April 17th. Below you can listen to the previews, see the cover art and tracklist.


1. Lovshai – Solo
2. FM Live – Tal Como Soy
3. Perdu – The Light Within
4. Pin Up Club – Sanguine
5. Jenia Tarsol & Fortis – Baolam
6. Vermelho Wonder – Espetáculos Extraordinários
7. Colyn – The Future Is The Past
8. Magit Cacoon – Space IL
9. Sjamsoedin – Several Hearts
10. Yotam Avni – Jungle Of The Mirror II
11. Davis – Vestido De Espaço
12. Pøli & Lorenzo Raganzini – Zelo

Back To Top