Skip to content

Dirtybird Records shares ‘No Big Deal (Part 1)’ by Walker & Royce

Also announced the ‘No Big Deal Tour’ visiting Atlanta, Chicago,  NYC, Toronto, and more.

Photo credit: Walker & Royce – Official

Dirtybird Records has announced the release of the ‘No Big Deal (Part 1)’ EP produced by the duo, Walker & Royce.

The package takes listeners on a musical journey, featuring tracks like ‘Let’s Live It Up’ with captivating basslines, ‘Cheap Thrills’ with energetic synth stabs, and ‘Stop Time’ featuring Glass Petals and Elohim.

Walker & Royce have collaborated with Indian-Canadian hip-hop artist Harm Franklin, South Central vocalist Barney Bones, and comedic musician Reggie Watts, bringing their own touch to each cut with powerful vocals and a distinctive personality.

‘No Big Deal (Part 1)’ offers a sneak peek into the creative brilliance of Walker & Royce, as they announce their second album set to be released in 2024.

In addition to the release, Walker & Royce will embark on their ‘No Big Deal Tour,’ which includes stops in Seattle, Atlanta, Chicago, Denver, NYC, Toronto, and more. Grab your tickets here.

Listen to ‘No Big Deal (Part 1)’ below and download your copy here.

Back To Top