Skip to content

Diynamic celebrates their 10th Anniversary with a special compilation

For 10 years now Diynamic – the artist collective surrounding label father Solomun – acts true to this calling. Since 2006 it’s all about releasing, partying, thinking ahead and doing it yourself. Born in the heart of Hamburg’s St. Pauli neighbourhood,  the Diynamic imprint is now home in virtually every corner of the world.

To celebrate this achievement the label is releasing a special 13-track compilation with previously unreleased material by all of their artists. The release includes tracks by Solomun, Adriatique, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, H.O.S.H., Stimming, Karmon, NTFO, Thyladomid, Ost & Kjex, Magdalena, Johannes Brecht, Undercatt and Lehar.

The compilation will be supported with different 10 Years Diynamic parties in multiple metropolises around the globe.

Diynamic Music 10th years compilation drops on stores on September 16th, 2016.


  1. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Jupiter Sunrise
  2. Adriatique – Jekaterinburg
  3. Solomun feat. Liu Bei – Let It Out
  4. Johannes Brecht – 2nd Movement
  5. Stimming – Hope and Ramati
  6. Thyladomid – Decade
  7. H.O.S.H. – The Drumpet Show


  1. NTFO – Tension
  2. Ost & Kjex – Heatwave
  3. Lehar – Lonestar Memories
  4. Magdalena – Should I Stay
  5. Karmon – Outline
  6. Undercatt – Mongrel


Back To Top