skip to Main Content

Dynacom releases new album ‘The Land Where The Thoughts Are Distant’

The LP is now available via his own label Auditen Music.

Argentine DJ and producer Exequiel Catania, also known as Dynacom, has released an 11-track album called ‘The Land Where The Thoughts Are Distant’. The material is described by the same artist as a ‘nostalgic, emotional, and energetic’ record.

The last 12 months have been an important year in the career of the producer from the city of Buenos Aires. His latest productions and collaborations have received global support on top radio shows from artists such as Hernan Cattaneo (RESIDENT), Markus Schulz (Global DJ Broadcast), Nicole Moudaber (In the Mood), Aly & Fila (Future Sound of Egypt).

You can listen to and purchase Dynacom’s ‘The Land Where The Thoughts Are Distant’ here.


01. Set Out
02. Escape Velocity
03. Expanding Urania
04. Liz Er7
05. Ardashir
06. Glitched
07. Sapor
08. Retrospective Failures
09. Odyssey
10. Zenobia
11. The Land Where The Thoughts Are Distant

Back To Top