skip to Main Content

Anathema Records Series | EKDK

80,000 kilometers of travel, two torn summers, circular ritual dances around the Antarctic, ancient rites of survival, the miracle that hatches after winter, the accurate gaze that firmly crosses the darkness, the fertile intimacy, the deep love that makes its way in an amorphous world, childbirth, life that affirms its order in the face of entropy, the brightness of a smile: EKDK.

01. Ntsa -Defiance – Anathema Reords
02. Everdub – Nigth Dreams (Frannz Remix) – Alpha Black
03. 8Kays feat. Hotmode – Subway To Berlin (Original Mix) – Radikon
04. EKDK – Mamuman – Alpha Black
05. Agents Of Time – The Mirage – Afterlife
06. ID – Alpha Black
07. ID – Alpha Black
08. Hardt Antoine – Awa Power (Henri Bergmann Remix) – Labyrinth Records
09. EKDK – Superzinks – Alpha Black
10. Beanfield – Tides feat. Bajka (Toto Chiavetta Edition 2022) – Compost

Follow Anathema Records

Back To Top