skip to Main Content

Chambord just released their new EP ‘Orvil’ via Ouïe.  Buy and stream here

Chambord is a talented duo : DJ & producers. Their musical universe is eclectic: melodious sounds influenced by world music but also more electronic and hypnotic atmospheres.

Formerly known as Fatoumata, these music lovers based in Paris have already proven themselves in France and internationally: Festivals, Clubs … They communicate through their music a warm energy, a unique vibe, making each set an special journey.

During their musical projects, they’ve collaborated with renowned artists such as Blond:ish, Sabo, Lee Burridge, Carlita, Pablo Fierro, Acid Pauli …

01. Welcome – T.M.A
02. Ruthless Ramzy – Guy Maayan
03. Sands Of Time – El Mundo
04. When I Was A Little Boy – Sanoi
05. Nothing gold can stay – Jamie Stevens
06. Orvil – Chambord
07. Rebal – K-Rol
08. ID – ID
09. Makasi – Alex Breitling
10. Extent the night – Chambord

Back To Top