skip to Main Content

Check out Mr. Sosa’s new EP on Last Night on Earth ‘Super Imposed’. Buy and stream here.

Mr. Sosa is a talented DJ & Producer based from Bournemouth. Coming out of the word works over the last two years Mr. Sosa has been named the Rising Star of the electronic scene, renowned for his menacing acid lines & catchy chords.

Mr. Sosa has upcoming projects on Last Night on Earth, Anjunadeep, FFRR, NeedWant, Stress Records & Skream’s OfUnsoundMind.

01. Eli & Fur – Carbon (Extended Mix)
02. Jody Wisternoff & James Grant – Nightwhisper (Chill Mix) [Anjunadeep]
03. DJ Counselling – Cool Air (ft Allie Donelly)
04. Daniel Bortz – Other Guys
05. Mr. Sosa – Dreamscape [Unreleased]
06. Simon Doty – Belikewater (Extended Mix [AnjunaDeep]
07. James ID x Ronnie Pacitti – Call of the Void [OUM]
08. Alan Fitzpatrick & Lawrence Heart – Warning Signs (Extended Mix) [Anjuna Deep]
09. Dan Be – Goodbye me n you [Part Four]
10. Because of Art – Lost in the Sun (feat. Ruth Royall) (Day Mix) [Stress]
11. Mr. Sosa – Paradox [LNOE]
12. Shannon – Let The Music Play (Alan Fitzpatrick’s 6AM Terrace Mix)
13. Sam T Harper – 35 Saint A [Unreleased]
14. Kelly Lee Owens – Re-Wild (Breaka Remix)

Back To Top