skip to Main Content

Cypherpunx’s new release ‘Alien’ featuring Sian Evans will be out on July 23rd via Renaissance Records. Pre-order your copy here

A Cypherpunk is any activist advocating widespread use of strong cryptography and privacy-enhancing technologies as a route to social and political change. Originally communicating through the Cypherpunks electronic mailing list, informal groups aimed to achieve privacy and security through the proactive use of cryptography.

01. Argy – Ab Aeterno [Renaissance]
02. Anyma – Fragments [Afterlife]
03. &lez – The 12 Monkeys [Selador]
04. AFFKT – Let it Burn (Dub) [Mobilee]
05. Nolan & Serge Santiago – 6AM [Mobilee]
06. Cypherpunx – Alien ft Sian Evans (DUB) [Renaissance]
07. Luke Brancaccio + Cypherpunx – I See Colour [Crosstown Rebels]
08. Divestorm – Super Nova [DHB]
09. Final Request – Stellar [Blindfold]
10. Cypherpunx + Luke Brancaccio – Sore Lullaby (Dub) [Bedrock Records]
11. Boxer – Come With Me [Anjunadeep]
12. Alex Banks – Resurgence [Alkaane]

Back To Top