skip to Main Content

Lost Arcade’s new single ‘Jupiter’ is now available via Deep State, including Ucros and Vora remixes. Grab your copy here

Lost Arcade is an electronic music duo composed of Felipe Callado & Ryan Papa. The two long time friends, who have performed all over the world as DJ’s, combine their intimate knowledge of club music to create something that is both meaningful and timeless.

In 2021 Lost Arcade released their debut album, titled, “Origin, ” that has seen massive support from the biggest names in the world’s electronic scene including Sasha, Nicole Moudaber & Carl Craig to name a few. Their single “Holding On” received big support from Pete Tong, debuting on the legendary BBC Radio 1 show in the UK. The single was amongst the 10 most downloaded Beatport releases in March / April 2021 and was included in Spotify’s “Night Rider” playlist.

Lost Arcade are scheduled to release a follow up EP in 2022 and showcase their music with some live performances.

01. Pablo Bolivar – Elevator feat. Ben Preisinger (Original Mix)
02. Ethan Poe – Metropoli_(Original Mix)
03. Soul Button – Circadian Rhythm (Hraach Remix)
04. Sous Sol – Dizzy Rhythm (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)
05. Definition, Natasca Polké – Trojan Love (Time Engelhardt Remix) (LA EDIT)
06. Anton Borin (RU) – Samadhi (Kasper Koman Remix)
07. Forteba – Time on Time (Terry Lee Brown Junior Remix) (LA EDIT)
08. Alan Spinoso – Way to Abyss (Andrés Moris Remix)
09. Hraach – After Dark (Original Mix)
10. Lost Arcade vs Ibeyi – Eleggua (White Label)
11. Enamour – Anima (Original Mix)
12. Lost Arcade – Origin (Original Mix)

Back To Top