skip to Main Content

EG AFTER.123 Mykol

Mykol, born and raised in NY, is the new artist project of Mike Frade, co-founder of Waveform Recordings & founder of Raw Loops. Having both music production and DJ experience on an international level.

Performing at clubs such as Stereo Montreal, Space Miami, Womb Tokyo, Output Brooklyn, Pacha NY, and many other great venues, he brings an innovative sound that is captivating and stylistically unpredictable. Growing up in NY club culture Mykol frequented the infamous LimeLight, Exit, and Sound Factory in his early teens. The City’s bounce became part of his DNA.

Mykol is a dark room aficionado of musical and rhythm driven electronic records. Stay Tuned for many new productions coming from Mykol as a solo artist and many exciting collaborations with artists such as Victor Calderone, DJ Vibe and others.

01. Mykol – State of Mind [Matter+](Unreleased)
02. Kyle Watson – See Your Truth [No Context Records]
03. Mulya – Mundu Fires [Frau Blau]
04. Marc Romboy – Aurora (Ivory Sunrise Mix) [Awesome Soundwave]
05. Andrew Meller – Sins [Exe Audio]
06. Claptone, Nathan Nicholson – Under The Moon (Catz ʼN Dogz Remix) [DifferentRecordings]
07. Mykol – Live 4 Tonight (Unreleased)
08. Ejeca – HiRollinʼ (Dubspeeka Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
09. Mykol – Bound by Time [Matter+](Unreleased)
10. I Promised Mom, Angst vor Greta – My Sweet Stranger (Adam Ten & Mita Game Remix) [Ritual]
11. Victor Calderone & Mykol – Inner Rhythm [Matter+]
12. Victor Calderone & Mykol – Perspective [Matter+]

Back To Top