Skip to content

EG AFTER.135 Iñigo Vontier

Iñigo Vontier is part of Rebellion’s latest ‘Spirits’ compilation with ‘That Trippy Sound.’ Grab your copy here

Iñigo Vontier has been redefining the Mexican sound and is considered a pioneer there. With his unique sound in the bag marked by distorted synths and steely drums, always going from house to techno, he has earned a global reputation and is a key figure in that distinctive scene.

As a producer, he has been releasing on infamous labels like Turbo, Optimo, Multi Culti, Lumiere Noir, and Correspondant, of course next to his own Calypso records. Not talking about countless remixes! For 2024, he’s already released imprints like Crosstown Rebels, Core, Multi Culti, and Full Pupp in the pipe.

Iñigo has been touring worldwide for years, playing in top clubs and festivals. And just for the cherry on top, he is consequently growing his party brand “Calypso Cvlt” with residencies at Mexican top clubs like Bar Americas or Loo Loo as well as international happenings at Opium, Sisyphos Berlin, Paradise, Outer Heaven New York, and more to come this year.

01. Oma totem – Wave (ona)
02. Deetron presents soulmate – Path
03. Iñigo Vontier – Siéntelo
04. Iñigo Vontier – Fire Papi
05. Francesco Farfa – Laser Beam (Alex NeriRemix)
06. Bloody Mary & Attan – 1.1
07. Aubrey – Reflexicon
08. MarekSPolzki – Panorama
09. Iñigo Vontier – Ultra Jungle
10. Joff Roach – Analisis
11. Alphaconda – Hey Mami (presented by Hyperaktivist)
12. Amaliah – Helix (Call Super Remix)

Back To Top