skip to Main Content

New German electronic duo Baugruppe90 unmistakeable sound coupled with their sudden appearance on the scene has heads turned. Rough and moody, yet remaining emotionally captivating, their innovative tracks push sonic and visual boundaries. Baugruppe90 is two producers’ foray into the realm of industrial creativity. Native Hessians, Paul, and Louis didn’t meet till later in life when a chance introduction through a mutual friend connected them. Paul and Louis had previously relocated to German electronic music hotspots in Hamburg and Berlin to explore careers in the music industry, with Paul working in music distribution, while Louis studied audio design. They quickly bonded through their love for industrial audiovisual aesthetics. Opting to leave behind their admirable respective past endeavors, they directed their efforts into a collective project that could fully conceptualize their creative visions. Baugruppe90 celebrates the success of their efforts and a realization of an industrial aesthetic they have been chasing. With the eclectic duo being taken under the wing by none other than Anja Schneider, and their debut EP signed to Sous Music, the future of Baugruppe90 looks ready to be explored.

01. Holy Ghost – 4am At The Crying Cactus
02. Michael Burkat – Heart & Soul
03. VIL – The Groove Dealer
04. Devilfish – Summer Storm
05. Anja Schneider – All I See (BAUGRUPPE90 Remix)
06. Dold – Untitled 1
07. Temudo, CRAVO – ESAD 07
08. Surgeon – Crater 101
09. Ian Lehman – Still Frame 1
10. DJ Emerson, Holgi Star, J. Breaker, Len Faki – NCOM Chapter 3 (Len Faki Remix)
11. Eddie Hale – Variant 1
12. BAUGRUPPE90 – Atmung
13. Tim Reaper – Globex Corp Vol. 6 A2
14. Chikovanni – Love Like Mine
15. The Advent – Foothold
16. MRD, Sticky Icky – Superwoman
17. Stef Mendesidis – Pain Killer
18. Introversion – Lucid

Back To Top