skip to Main Content

Read eveava interview here.

Camila Álvarez is a Colombian graphic designer, DJ and filmmaker. Her documentary   ‘Right to Wynwood’ ( Best Doc,  MIami Short Film Fest, 2013)  explores the causes and consequences of gentrification in Wynwood and tells the story of how the neighborhood went from being Miami’s oldest Puerto Rican community to its largest art district. As a DJ, Eveava has been rapidly paving her path with a melodic and dynamic sound, ranging from deep house to techno to disco. Her versatility has enabled her to share decks with an eclectic set of artists, including Floating Points, Nicola Cruz, Fatima Yamaha, Djuma Soundsystem, and Pantha du Prince.

You can check out her work at

01. Sueño de Solentiname (Rampa Version) – Mano Negra
02. To Forget (Whitesquare Remix) – Iain Howie
03. The Vision – DSF
04. O Pa Mi Titi Deabe feat. Jah Baba (MoBlack Remix) – Mogwan
05. A Deeper Love (Acapella) – Aretha Franklin
06. Afro Sambroso (SEQU3L Remix) – Dele Sosimi, Lokkhi Terra
07. Hang With Me (Axel Boman Remix) – Robyn
08. Sfire 3 (John Talabot’s Tribalist Rework)
09. Bullerengue – K.E.E.N.E.
10. Bubble Cat – Red Axes
11. Africa (Kuniyuki Dub Remix) – Mr. Raoul K
12. Nzambe Yimbu (Shai T & DJ Zombi Remix) – Vapour
13. WhereYouGonnaGo? – Jitwam
14. Nata Alma (Club Smash Hit Version) – Robag Wruhme
15. Us Together – Supreems
16. True Love Waits – Radiohead
Back To Top