skip to Main Content

Electronic Groove Records presents ‘Revelations Vol. 7’

Featuring three new cuts.

Electronic Groove Records has shared the seventh installment of its ‘Revelations’ various artists compilation series. The new EP is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms.

Following up on the last outing, which included tracks by K100R, and Bigz, the new offering in the series features three new original cuts in Hypno’s ‘Nyambi’, Max Averbach’s ‘Sacrifice’, and Freedo Mosho’s personal take on Averbach’s contribution.

Listen to Electronic Groove Records’ ‘Revelations Vol. 7’ below, and purchase your copy of the EP here.

Back To Top