skip to Main Content
Erick Morillo Releases ‘Subliminal Miami 2020’

Erick Morillo releases ‘Subliminal Miami 2020’

The mix is ​​made up of 15 previously unreleased tracks by the artist’s friends and contemporaries.

Erick Morillo has started the year with ‘Subliminal Miami 2020’, the latest installment of  Subliminal Records compilations series. The release is a celebration of avant-garde house music through a one-hour mix.

Tracks by artists such as Armand Pena, Nick Lampos, Cato Anaya and Les Castizos, Carlos Anaya and Victor Perez, James Organ, Dum K and Allan Nunez are some of the standouts. In addition, music by Mark Neo Marvin, Ioan, Aney F, Mata Jones, Antho Decks, Domenico Scavone, and other names are also included in the session

“I am very excited to have mixed this compilation consisting of 15 of the best songs coming out on Subliminal exclusively for Miami Music Week“, said Morillo.

Listen to the session that Erick Morillo has put together, and get your copy here.

Back To Top