skip to Main Content
Gil Montiel Releases His Latest EP Via InfraDigrecords

Gil Montiel releases his latest EP via InfraDigrecords

Entitled ‘Kamiur’, it includes two original tracks and two remixes.

InfraDigrecords received Mexican DJ and producer Gil Montiel. The artist, who is also one of the directors of the Monterrey club Casa Morelos, shared a musical package with two songs, ‘Kamiur’ and ‘Melts’.

The tracks seek to generate a hypnotic trip suitable to enjoy both on the dance floor and in quieter and more intimate places. The material contains two remixes, one by Alexi Delano and another by Inxec, as well as a ‘Kamiur Dub Remix’.

Check the snippets below and grab your copy here.


1. Kamiur – (Original Mix)
2. Kamiur – (Alexi Delano Remix)
3. Kamiur – (Dub Mix)
4. Melts – (Original Mix)
5. Melts – (Inxec Remix)

Back To Top