skip to Main Content
Giorgia Angiuli Presents ‘In A Pink Bubble’, Her Debut Album

Giorgia Angiuli presents ‘In a Pink Bubble’, her debut album

“I felt like in a pink bubble, between memories and new experiences, between darkness and colors”, the artist said on the press release.

To the delight of her fans, classical composer, producer and multi-instrumentalist Giorgia Angiuli is about to release her first album titled ‘In a Pink Bubble’.

The LP captures the effervescent personality of the Italian artist that brings her energetic style through the 12 tracks. To create it, she was inspired by his life on the road, a very emotional experience she had recently and her first world tour.

‘In a Pink Bubble’ will be available November 23rd via Stir vor Talent. While you wait for the release, listen to the first single she has shared ‘Pink Bubble’.


1. A Perfect Day in Tulum
2. Copenhagen
3. Nothing to Lose
4. Music is Life
5. The Contact is a Cure
6. I Shall Never Ever Forget You
7. Last Kiss in Norway
8. Inspiration
9. Pink Bubble
10. Behind the Walls
11. A Temple Made by Air
12.Hidden Rain

Back To Top