skip to Main Content

Gorje Hewek reveals details of his debut album on All Day I Dream

Featuring 10 original tracks.

Russian-born DJ and producer Gorje Hewek announced that he will release his debut album titled ‘Collages’ soon through Lee Burridge and Matthew Dekay’s label All Day I Dream.

The album is made up of 10 songs and features collaborations from other artists and friends such as MOS, Lost Desert, Volent Sentir, Makebo, and Amonita.

Hewek began writing the album at a time of deep internal turmoil. In the press release, they indicate that ‘it was during this writing process that the artist reaffirmed a key lesson of his life: music is truly a therapy’. As the sketches and ideas turned into full tracks, the producer felt the weight gradually lift off him as he filled with a sense of calm, and the finished ideas made him feel more optimistic.

‘Collages’ will go on sale next April 2nd. Listen to the first single, ‘Forest Song in the Morning’, below.

Gorje Hewek – Collages – All Day I Dream

01. Forest Song in the Morning
02. Shroud in Your Warmth feat. Amonita
03. Actrice
04. Mogwai feat. Makebo
05. Aya feat. Lost Desert
06. Full of Wonder feat. Volen Sentir
07. Amulet feat. M.O.S
08. Leto Ete-Satien
09. A Man
10. Forest Song in the Night


Back To Top