skip to Main Content
Hernan Cattaneo Presents New Balance Music Compilation

Hernan Cattaneo presents new Balance Music compilation

“El Maestro” kicks-off ‘Sunsetstrip’, a new series of the Australian label.

Argentinean renowned DJ and producer Hernan Cattaneo leads a new Balance Music compilation concept entitled ‘Sunsetstrip’. The first installment includes 2 CDs with 33 tracks by established and new producers of the global electronic scene.

“Sunsetstrip is a tribute to the energy, light and vibration going on at sunsets. It’s an album based on the shows I’ve been doing for years in places like Woodstock 69 in the Netherlands, the Big Playa at Burning Man, boat parties around the world, and recently at Punta del Este in Uruguay, along with the polo fields in Buenos Aires, Argentina”, Cattaneo commented.

The release consist of two albums: ‘Sunset’ and ‘Strip’, where he will present new music and collaborations with different artists such as Marcelo Vasami, Mariano Mellino, Kevin Di Serna, Hans Hansen, Antrim, Mike Griego, Ezequiel Arias, EANP, Davi, Navar, Nick Varon, Graziano Raffa, among others.

Hernan Cattaneo’s Balance Music ‘Sunsetstrip’ will be available August 2nd. Listen to the previews below and pre-order your copy here.


CD1 – Sunset (+ bono de descarga) (Edición limitada)
1. Darpan – Blessing (Intro)
2. Navar – Zion
3. Davi – Dream on Wheels
4. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Flair
5. Mariano Mellino & Interaxxis – Andromeda
6. Landhouse & Raddantze – Amyleigh (Iorie Remix) 7. Kymatik – Green Fields and Lemon Skies
8. Juan Hansen – Hiding Sun
9. Kevin Di Serna & Guhus – 4 Meditation
10. Kevin Di Serna & Graziano Raffa – System Era
11. Orsen – Before the Storm (Original mix)
12. Bachir Salloum & Memory – Evol
13. Antrim – Voice of Reason
14. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Glide
15. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Stimulation
16. Mercurio feat. Anita Alvarez de Toledo – White Rabbit
CD2 – Strip (bono de decargafa) (Edición limitada)
1. Mike Griego feat. Paula Os – Headspace 2. Mike Griego – Iridescent
3. Brian Cid – Dissolved in You
4. Khen – April Storm
5. Subandrio – Mein Sohn
6. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Pick up
7. Black 8 – Dagger of Time
8. Nick Varon – Ratas
9. Brian Cid – Rebirth
10. Hernan Cattaneo & Marcelo Vasami – Scope
11. Cid Inc. – Forgotten
12. Ezequiel Arias – Púrpura
13. Sentre – Enterprise
14. Collé – A Forest
15. Mariano Mellino – The Old Seawolf (Hernan Cattaneo & Graziano Raffa Remix) 16. EANP – Stamp
17. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Wind Down (Outro)
2LP (+ bono de decarga) (Edición limitada) (Disponible desde October 2019)
A1. DAVI – Dream on Wheels
A2. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Glide
A3. Juan Hansen – Hiding Sun
B1. Bachir Salloum & Memory – Evol
B2. Kevin Di Serna & Guhus – 4 Meditation
B3. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Stimulation
C1. Mike Griego feat. Paula Os – Headspace
C2. Khen – April Storm
C3. Mariano Mellino – The Old Seawolf (Hernan Cattaneo & Graziano Raffa Remix)
D1. Sentre – Enterprise
D2. Colle – A Forest
D3. Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile – Wind Down (Outro mix)

Back To Top