skip to Main Content
Hyenah Joins New Compilation Series By Watergate Records

Hyenah joins new compilation series by Watergate Records

After releasing material on labels like Freerange, Objektivity, and Rise.

The mystery that is Hyenah joins the popular Watergate compilation series with an album that will be out on October 19th. The release includes exclusive music from the own artist plus Henrik Schwarz, Kerri Chandler, Pablo Fierro, Adana Twins, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Da Capo, Floyd Lavine, Super Flu, and more.

‘By creating this mix, I wanted to take people on a journey that would represent what I do and what I stand for. I am building bridges. So I wanted to create a mix that would do exactly that. For me, the beauty of music is when different styles and cultures meet and become something new. I like that the spine is comprised of grooves rooted in African rhythms. These grooves grow in different directions. I wanted to combine them all into a mix that tells its own story, evolves, and explores the various branches of music that I love so much’, explained the DJ and producer.

The premiere will only be available in a mixed format, but after the release, all of the exclusive tracks will be delivered as three individual EP’s (digital and vinyl).

Listen to a preview below and pre-order ‘Hyenah Watergate 27’ here.


01. Hyenah – Warm Drum
02. Lemon & Herb – iFuh
03. Pablo Fierro – Reincarnation
04. Fka Mash – Hazel
05. Sascha Braemer – No Way
06. Sabb & Black Circle – Vega
07. AMEME – Bangala
08. Adana Twins – Jupiter (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
09. Da Capo – Dark Knight
10. Hyenah – Not Enough feat. Lazarusman
11. JAMIIE & Niko Schwind – Suwedi
12. Kerri Chandler – Think of Something (Floyd Lavine Remix)
13. Hyenah & Floyd Lavine – Soul Rise
14. Super Flu – Effretikon
15. Manoo – De’s Lullaby
16. FNX Omar – Minuit
17. Emanuel Satie & Nanghiti – Forever More
18. Hyenah – The Message feat. Bajka (Henrik Schwarz Remix)

Back To Top