Skip to content

Innervisions drops ‘Secret Weapons Part 15’ VA

Showcasing music by Denis Horvat, Jonathan Kaspar, Tal Fussman, and more.

German imprint Innervisons has shared the drop of their new ‘Secret Weapons Part 15’ VA. The compilation is already available to stream and purchase across all major digital platforms.

For the 15th installment in the series, Dixon & Âme have compiled works by Hardt Antoine, Chloé Caillet, Tal Fussman, Glowal, Solique, Yet More, Hard To Tell, Floyd Lavine, Denis Horvat, Skatman, Jonathan Kaspar, Zakir, Keith Holland, Dominik Marz, EdOne, Apste, Ditian, and Alex Medina, highlighting a broad range of electronic music.

Listen to Innervisions’ ‘Secret Weapons Part 15’ below, and purchase your copy of the record here.

Back To Top