skip to Main Content

Johannes Albert celebrates 10th anniversary of Frank Music

With a vinyl release of 6 brand new tracks.

German artist Johannes Albert has been behind Frank Music for a decade now, and they intend to celebrate the milestone with the release of ‘10 Years of Frank Music’.

The new VA compilation by Frank Music finds a group of new and old friends delivering a collection of six gorgeous pieces that perfectly embody the vibes that have been driving the label for a decade. ‘10 Years of Frank Music’ features new cuts by Johannes Albert, Amount, Captain Of Your Heart, Levitation Venue, Iron Curtis, and Max Lessig.

Listen to Frank Music’s ‘10 Years of Frank Music’ compilation below, and pick up your copy here.


Back To Top