skip to Main Content
John Digweed Announces New Compilation ‘Quattro’ And London Showcase

John Digweed announces new compilation ‘Quattro’ and London showcase

4 CDs of exclusive new material.

John Digweed has revealed his new compilation entitled ‘Quattro’ to be out via Bedrock Records on April 10th.

The 4 CD’s package brings a series of exclusive cuts, all compiled and mixed by Digweed himself. Each one features different sounds and tempos starting with ‘Soundscape’ including ambient, downtempo and cinematic vibes; the second one is ‘Tempo’ where listeners will find breaks, deep techno, nu-disco, hypnotic house, and some percussive grooves; followed by ‘Redux’ with deep house, indie dance and acid beats; and last but not least ‘Juxtaposition’ inviting his label partner Nick Muir to mix ambient dub, soundscapes and more.

Some of the producers included on the tr acklistings are Hannes Bieger, Francesca Lombardo, London Acid, Jamie Stevens, Lopezhouse, Randall Jones, Booka Shade, Quivver, Miles Atmospheric, Marc Romboy, Tom Mangan, Gabriel Ananda, and many more.

The packaging follows the steps of their acclaimed ‘Last Night At Output’ release, containing a special die-cut slipcase, box, and wallets, which combine to create a vortex. The first 1000 CD box sets are signed and numbered by the artist personally, and there is also a vinyl that features 20 selected tracks from the compilation.

Also, John Digweed announced his annual Bedrock showcase to take place at E1 London on April 6th, 2020. The main man will be playing all night long, having as special guests Danny Howells and Agoria, that will be musicalizing the second area, the Black Studio. Grab your tickets here.

Find below ‘Quattro’s art and tracklistings below. Pre-order your copy  here.


1. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Steady State
2. Hannes Bieger Feat. Francesca Lombardo – A Million Souls – Dub
3. Cypherpunx + Luke Brancaccio – Sore Lullaby – Reprise
4. Moniker – Razlog Valley
5. Knives Out – Sugarcoat – Sasha Ambient Remix
6. DJ Samer – Free Your Mind
7. Cypherpunx + Luke Brancaccio – Tears+Lies – Reprise
8. Miles Atmospheric – Andromeda – Ambient Mix
9. Bedrock – Heaven Scent – Marc Romboy & Miki Kekenj Rework
10. Miles Atmospheric – Orbis Alius – Beatless Drifting Mix
11. Luke Brancaccio, Gai Barone & Kiki Cave – Monsters


1. London Acid – Siren Eyes
2. DJ Sadie – Pulse
3. Buraki -Bangalore
4. London Acid – Hell Rush
5. Charlie Tear Pres. Model 10 – Dub 7
6. Barry Jamieson – Synth Gate
7. DJ Sadie – Hypnoticka
8. Miles Atmospheric – Septa
9. Satoshi Fumi – Manis
10. Lopezhouse – The Arrival
11. Jamie Stevens – Rancho


1. Randall Jones – Lucky Groove – Halo Varga Remix
2. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Steady State – Mordisco Remix
3. John Digweed & Nick Muir – Bilder – Zoo Brazil Remix
4. Pindrop – Madhouse – Ruede Hagelstein Remix
5. Quivver – One Darker – Namito’s One Deeper Remix
6. JD/NM/GJ – Trezzz – Raxon Remix
7. Tom Mangan – Chutney – Robert Babicz 303 Remix
8. Booka Shade -Rosebud – John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix
9. Science Dept. – Persuasion – Danny Howells XX Retouch
10. Gabriel Ananda, John Digweed & Nick Muir – Tachyon Dream – Quivver Remix
11. King Unique – 2000000 Suns – Monkey Safari Remix

Juxtaposition by John Digweed & Nick Muir.

1. Windmill Hill
2. Stems & Beams
3. Lights Out
4. Contrafact
5. It From Bit
6. Beacon
7. Cover Me
8. E.X.P.
9. Psychism
10. Open To Close
11. With You
12. Bloodstone

Back To Top