Skip to content

Jon Gaiser announce new album on Minus (Video)

The LP is titled ‘III’.

Minus artist Jon Gaiser just revealed he’s back on Richie Hawtin’s influential techno label with his fourth album to be released next April. Entitled ‘III’ Gaiser’s new venture brings nine tracks, including an exclusive Dubfire remix

Throughout his career, Jon Gaiser has been synonymous with forward-thinking techno and sensory stimulating live audio visual shows. Mixing up both analogue and digital recording techniques, his abstract music delivers both cerebral and cinematic feelings placing the audience right in the centre of his own universe.

‘III’ follows 2014’s ‘False Light’ and starts with first single ‘On The Way’ with a Dubfire remix, to be released on March 24th. Full album will be out April 7th on Minus.

Watch below the album’s teaser.


1. Wirelife
2. Stringtest
3. Facefall
4. Doorway
5. Rubdown
6. Out Too
7. How’s That
8. For Balance
9. On The Way


Back To Top