skip to Main Content
Last Night On Earth Celebrates 100th Release With Special Compilation

Last Night On Earth celebrates 100th release with special compilation

8 years delivering quality music.

Sasha will not miss the chance to celebrate the 100th release of his label Last Night On Earth. On the special occasion, he has prepared an 11-track compilation entitled LNOE100, that will be featuring 11 remixes selected by the Welsh DJ.

Different label friends like Radio Slave, Frankey & Sandrino, Locked Groove, Deadbeat and Yotto will be debuting on the imprint, while Nicole Moudaber, Fur Coat, John Monkman, Dubspeeka, BAILE and VONDA7 will be repeating on Sasha’s output.

LNOE100 will be released on digital format February 15th. The vinyl release date is still to be confirmed. Grab your copy here.

Track List: 
01. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)
02. Henry Saiz – I Can Feel it Coming (VONDA7 Remix)
03. Max Cooper feat Get People – Careless (Locked Groove Remix)
04. Sasha – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)
05. Ejeca – Hi Rollin (Dubspeeka Remix)
06. Kate Simko & Tevo Howard – Welcome to PolyRythmic  (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
07. Thermalbear – U Love (John Monkman Modular Dub)
08. GHEIST – Somerset (BAILE Remix)
09. Sasha – Vapourspace (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
10. Rythym Cult – Brutal (Deadbeat’s Liquid Fire Dub)
11. Sasha – Smoke Monk (Yotto Remix)

Back To Top