skip to Main Content
LCD Soundsystem Announce New LP, ‘American Dream’ (Audio)

LCD Soundsystem announce new LP, ‘American Dream’ (Audio)

The wait is over!

Following last month’s rumors, LCD Soundsystem has revealed the release of their comeback album to be out September 1st on DFA/Columbia Records.

The ten-track LP ‘American Dream’ is the first one since 2010’s ‘This is Happening’, following the band’s reformation in 2016.

To support the release a North American and Europe tour is planned including dates in New York, Chicago, Amsterdam, Paris, among others. Find the complete schedule here.

Stream below ‘American Dream’ single.

01. Oh Baby
02. Other Voices
03. I Used To
04. Change Your Mind
05. How Do You Sleep?
06. Tonite
07. Call the Police
08. American Dream
09. Emotional Haircut
10. Black Screen

Back To Top