Skip to content

Lessizmore celebrates 10 Years with “Forever Never More”

Lessizmore has grown to be one of the driving forces behind forward-thinking house and techno across Europe. From events promotion and booking agency to a highly-regarded record label, their stamp has become synonymous with the wild frontier of creative dance music.. The label whose goal is to explore techno and house music leftfields, has featured artists who strip back the frivolous details and remain original in their work, including releases with Cesar Merveille, Seuil, DoubtingThomas, Dave Aju, among others.

This year they celebrate their 10th anniversary with a huge release “Forever Never More“. The compilation host 23 exclusively commissioned and gifted tracks from artists close to label’s heart. It’s a collection of new and exclusive tracks from the roster, people who have played at the party in the first years or recently. It’s a snapshot of where the label is at just now and the way of saying thanks to everyone who’s supported them so far.

The compilation will include 3 vinyls and 23 digital tracks. All tracks will be released on June 6.

 Vinyl Release # 1 (BirdsMakingMachine, Deadbeat, Louis McGuire)

Vinyl Release # 2 (Borrowed Identity, San Proper, Dave Aju, Frivolous)

Vinyl Release # 3 (Steve O’Sullivan, Fernando Costantini, Mike Shannon, Clovis)

Complete Tracklist

1. Andrey Pushkarev – Protagonist
2. Birdsmakingmachine – F For Falsas
3. Borrowed Identity – Cambio
4. Cesar Merveille – The Worm Up
5. Clovis – The River
6. D. – Mediating The Classics
7. Dave Aju – Get It
8. Deadbeat – I Don’t Need Nothing If I Got You
9. Doubtingthomas – Schnappchenjager
10. Elysée – Summer Memories
11. Fernando Costantini – Who Are We
12. Ferro – Laura
13. Frivolous – Little Devils
14. Issa Maiga – Trance Tension
15. Jin Choi – Elysia
16. Louis Mc Guire – Buffeting Tuft
17. Magda – Fidget
18. Mathias Kaden – Anima
19. Mike Shannon – Talking About
20. Nathan Oye – The Other Side
21. Pierre aka Irvin – Hold Me Tight
22. San Proper – HandBreakTurn
23. Steve O’sullivan – Green Diversion




Back To Top