skip to Main Content
Primavera Sound 2018 Lineup Has Been Announced

Primavera Sound 2018 lineup has been announced

The Barcelona-based festival will be taking place from May 30th to June 2nd.

Primavera Sound it’s celebrating a new edition. During 4 days the Spanish music gathering will be featuring some of the most renowned artists in the non-commercial circuit. As every year Parc del Forum has been the selected venue.

This year’s festival includes a long list of artists headlined by BjörkArctic Monkeys, The NationalLorde and Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds. Also, electronic icons like DJ Koze, Marcel Dettmann, Gerd JansonFour Tet, The Black Madonna, Honey Dijon, Arca, John Talabot, Seth Troxler, Nils Frahm and Dekmantel Soundsystem will be playing on this edition.

For more info and tickets, click here.

Back To Top