Skip to content

Listen to John Digweed’s latest compilation ‘Futuro’

Showcasing 25 exclusive tracks.

John Digweed has recently released his highly anticipated new album ‘Futuro’ via Bedrock Records. This compilation includes 25 exclusive acid house tracks by renowned artists such as David Morales, Rodriguez Jr., Bushwacka, Marco Bailey, Nick Muir, and Captain Mustache.

‘Futuro’ takes listeners on a captivating journey through synth-infused acid house. Notable cuts on the album include ‘Lectrobee’ by Bushwacka, and ‘Bleu Cobalt’ by John Digweed, Nick Muir, and Captain Mustache.

“I am really proud of this latest album, there are so many amazing producers that have delivered some incredible music ranging from ambient to house, breaks, techno and so much more.” John Digweed explained. “I have always strived to deliver mixes that feature a wide range of styles and ‘Futuro’ is a perfect example of this. I hope you will enjoy the journey.”

This release adds to a productive year for John Digweed, who recently collaborated with Frankie Wah and Nick Muir on the EP ‘Tripchain / Scanalatura’. Additionally, he celebrated 25 years of Bedrock with a  day party at XOYO London, coinciding with his 1000th Transitions Radio show. 

Listen to ‘Futuro’ below and grab your copy here.

Back To Top