skip to Main Content
Listen To Nicolas Jaar New Album ‘Cenizas’

Listen to Nicolas Jaar new album ‘Cenizas’

It was released via Other People label.

Nicolas Jaar just released his fifth studio LP entitled ‘Cenizas’, following his previous work ‘Sirens’ published back in 2016.

The new material offers 13-tracks and was mixed by the artist himself and composer Patrick Higgins, both previously collaborated as AEAEA. According to the press release, the album is about “Jaar’s life and creative output from 2017 to 2019”.

“I want this music to heal and help in thinking through difficult questions about one’s self, and one’s relationship to the state of things. We are living in a time of complete transformation, a metamorphosis— and the transformations are happening within as well. There is potential for great healing and great destruction”, he commented on a statement posted on his website.

Listen to the album below and grab your copy here.


01. Vanish
02. Menysid
03. Cenizas
04. Agosto
05. Gocce
06. Mud
07. Vacíar
08. Sunder
09. Hello, Chain
10. Rubble
11. Garden
12. Xerox
13. Faith Made of Silk

Back To Top